Participants

Hernan Abeledo

 

abeledo@seas.gwu.edu

George Washington University

Gabriela Alexe

 

alexe@rutcor.rutgers.edu

Rutgers University

Sorin Alexe

 

salexe@rutcor.rutgers.edu

Rutgers University

Mustapha Aouchiche

 

 

Universite de Montreal

Jonathan Berry

 

berryj@numen.elon.edu

Elon College

Endre Boros

 

boros@rutcor.rutgers.edu

Rutgers University

Eric Breimer

 

breime@cs.rpi.edu

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Gunnar Brinkmann

 

gunnar@mathematik.uni-bielefeld.de

University of Bielefeld

Gilles Caporossi

 

caporosg@IRO.UMontreal.CA

Universite de Montreal

Barbara Chervenka

 

bchervenka@yahoo.com

University of Houston-Downtown

Jeffrey Colombe

 

 

Incellico, Inc.

Dragos Cvetkovic

 

ecvetkod@ubbg.etf.bg.ac.yu

University of Belgrade

Ermilinda DeLaVina

 

delavinae@uhd.edu

University of Houston-Downtown

Nate Dean

 

nated@caam.rice.edu

Rice University

Susan L. Epstein

 

susan.epstein@hunter.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Siemion Fajtlowicz

 

siemion@math.uh.edu

University of Houston

Patrick Fowler

 

P.W.Fowler@exeter.ac.uk

Exeter University

Mike Gargano

 

mgargano@pace.edu

Pace University

Mark Goldberg

 

goldberg@cs.rpi.edu

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Jack Graver

 

jegraver@mailbox.syr.edu

Syracuse University

Pierre Hansen

 

pierreh@crt.umontreal.ca

GERAD Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales

Mel Janowitz

 

janowitz@rci.rutgers.edu

Rutgers University

Adalbert Kerber

 

kerber@uni-bayreuth.de

University of Bayreuth

Sandra Kingan

 

srkingan@psu.edu

Penn State

Craig Larson

 

CELarson@uh.edu

University of Houston

Reinhard Laue

 

laue@uni-bayreuth.de

University of Bayreuth

Joshua Levy

 

 

Incellico, Inc.

Darren Lim

 

 

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Sebastian Lisken

 

 

University of Bielefeld

Hadrien Melot

 

hmelot@smg.ulb.ac.be

University of Brussels

Ilya Muchnik

 

muchnik@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Rutgers University

Wendy Myrvold

 

wendym@csr.UVic.ca

University of Victoria

Robert B. Nachbar

 

nachbar@merck.com

Merck Research

Ryan Pepper

 

rpepper@math.uh.edu

University of Houston

Tomasz Pisanski

 

Tomaz.Pisanski@fmf.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana

Martin Quinn

 

cmquinn@may.ie

University of Ireland, Maynooth

Lou Quintas

 

lquintas@pace.edu

Pace University

Fred Roberts

 

froberts@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Rutgers University

S. Toby Segaran

 

 

Incellico, Inc.

Dennis Shasha

 

shasha@cs.nyu.edu

New York University

Dragan Stevanovic

 

dragance@pmf.ni.ac.yu

University of Nis, Yugoslavia

Maolin Zheng

 

mzheng@frictionless.com

Frictionless

---

This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. 0100921