DIMACS Workshop on Mathematical Modeling of Infectious Diseases in Africa

June 25 - 27, 2007
Stellenbosch, South Africa

Brenda Latka, (Program Chair), DIMACS, latka@dimacs.rutgers.edu
Wayne Getz, UC Berkeley, getz@nature.berkeley.edu
Abba Gumel, University of Manitoba, gumelab@cc.umanitoba.ca
Fritz Hahne, AIMS, fjwh@aims.ac.za
John Hargrove, SACEMA, jhargrove@sun.ac.za
Simon Levin, Princeton University, slevin@eno.princeton.edu
Edward Lungu, University of Botswana, lunguem@mopipi.ub.bw
Fred Roberts, DIMACS, froberts@dimacs.rutgers.edu
Alex Welte, Wits University, awelte@cam.wits.ac.za
Presented under the auspices of the Special Focus on Computational and Mathematical Epidemiology.

This workshop is jointly organized with African Institute for Mathematical Sciences (AIMS), and
South African Centre for Epidemiological Modelling and Analysis (SACEMA).

This workshop is jointly sponsored by:

Other Workshops
DIMACS Homepage
Contacting the Center
Document last modified on July 2, 2007.