Senior Advisory Committee for the New Jersey Universities Consortium for Homeland Security Research
Tayfur Altiok Industrial and Systems Engineering, Rutgers University
Mike Chumer NJIT
Nancy Connell (co-Chair) UMDNJ
Paul Kantor SCILS, Rutgers University
Brendan McCluskey UMDNJ
Glenn Paulson UMDNJ
Donald Sebastian (co-Chair) NJIT
Murray Turoff NJIT

Page last modified: July 11, 2009.