Executive Committee for the New Jersey Universities Consortium for Homeland Security Research
Eamon Doherty Fairleigh Dickinson University
Les Kennedy Ctr. Law & Justice,
Rutgers University
Jeff Laskin UMDNJ
Melvin Lewis Fairleigh Dickinson University
Paul Lioy (co-Chair) EOHSI and RWJMS/UMDNJ
William Marshall NJIT
Lew Meixler Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Warren Powell Princeton University
Barbara Reagor Monmouth University
Fred Roberts (co-Chair) DIMACS, Rutgers University
Hady R. Salloum Stevens Institute of Technology
Donald Sebastian NJIT
William Tepfenhart Monmouth University
Patrick White Stevens Institute of Technology

Page last modified: December 16, 2008.