2000-2004 Special Focus on Computational Molecular Biology: Committees and Sponsors

Organizing Committee:

Martin Farach-Colton, Rutgers U. Computer Science, Chair, farach@cs.rutgers.edu
Ronald Levy, Rutgers U. Molecular Biophysics, Biochemistry, and Chemistry, ronlevy@lutece.rutgers.edu
Craig Nevill-Manning, Rutgers U. Computer Science, Assistant Chair nevill@cs.rutgers.edu
Wilma Olson, Rutgers U. Molecular Biophysics, Biochemistry, and Chemistry, olson@rutchem.rutgers.edu
Fred Roberts, Rutgers U. Mathematics, froberts@dimacs.rutgers.edu

Steering Committee:

Bonnie Berger, MIT
Helen Berman, Rutgers University
Douglas Brutlag, Stanford University
Andrea Califano, First Genetic Trust
Nick Cozzarelli, UC Berkeley
Dannie Durand, Carnegie Mellon University
Jim Fickett, SmithKlineBeecham
Sorin Istrail, Celera Genomics
Thomas Lengauer, GMD
Ron Levy, Rutgers University
Michael Liebman, Roche Bioscience
Mona Singh, Princeton University
Martin Vingron, National Cancer Center of Germany
Michael Waterman, University of Southern California


The Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
The National Science Foundation
The New Jersey Commission on Science and Technology
SmithKline Beecham
Celera Genomics
The DIMACS partners:
Rutgers University
Princeton University
AT&T Labs - Research
Bell Labs
NEC Research Institute
Telcordia Technologies
DIMACS' Affiliate Members:
Avaya Labs
HP Labs
IBM Research
Microsoft Research
Stevens Institute of Technology

Up. Index of Special Focus on Computational Molecular Biology
DIMACS Homepage
Contacting the Center
Document last modified on January 11, 2005.