Participants in the working group on
Algorithms for Multidimensional Scaling:
Ulas Akkucuk Rutgers University
Gabriela Alexe Rutgers University
Sorin Alexe Rutgers University
Farid Alizadeh Rutgers University
Phipps Arabie, co-chair Rutgers University
Michael Brusco Florida State University
Andreas Buja AT&T Labs-Research
J. Douglas Carroll, co-chair Rutgers University
Anil Chaturvedi Kraft Foods
Olga Cordero-Brana University of Hawaii
David Dubin University of Illinois
Keran Feng Rutgers University
Peter Hammer Rutgers University
Willem Heiser Leiden University
Lawrence Hubert University of Illinois
Joseph Kruskal Bell Labs
Jacqueline Meulman Leiden University
Ilya Muchnik Rutgers University
Sylvain Perron Universite de Montreal
Fred Roberts Rutgers University
Mark Rorvig University of North Texas
Seymour Rosenberg Rutgers University
Joel H. Steckel New York University
Mario Szegedy Rutgers University
Yoshio Takane McGill University
Jos Ten Berge University of Groningen
Michael W. Trosset College of William & Mary

This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. 0100921

Working group homepage
DIMACS Homepage
Contacting the Center
Document last modified on July 10, 2001.