From A=B to Z=60
Conference in Honor of Doron Zeilberger's 60th Birthday

May 27 - 28, 2010
DIMACS Center, CoRE Building, Rutgers University

Scientific Committee:
George Andrews, Penn State University, AMS President
Victor Moll, Tulane University
Jim Propp, University of Massachusetts - Lowell
Aaron Robertson, Colgate University
Herb Wilf, University of Pennsylvania
Melkamu Zeleke, William Paterson University

Joint hosted by DIMACS and the Rutgers Math Department.

Other Workshops
DIMACS Homepage
Contacting the Center
Document last modified on July 8, 2009.