Leadership Program:

Exploring Discrete Mathematics in the Classroom

_________________________________
DIMACS || Leadership Program || LP Home Pages || Math Forum
_________________________________

          Web Pages E-mail Address
Administration:  
  Joe Rosenstein joer@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Valerie DeBellis debellis@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Rob Hochberg hochberg@iyar.rutgers.edu
Lead Teachers:  
  Chuck Biehl '90 biehl@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Ethel Breuche,'91 breuche@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Judy Ann Brown '92 judyann@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Patrick Carney '91 pcarney@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Connie Cunningham '93 ccunning@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Mary Edwards '89 medwards@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Jackie Faillace Getgood '92 getgood@erols.com
  Charles G. Hennessy '95 chenness@CapAccess.org
Participants:  
  Kevin DeVizia '92 kdevizia@ptdprolog.net
  Jim Hauze '91 jhauze@jtasd.k12.pa.us
  Jeff Hoyle '96 jhoyle@massed.net
  Dianne Mollica '95 dmollica@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Diane Sylvia '96 sylviad@meol.mass.edu
  R. S. (Chuck) Tiberio '92 tiberio@tiac.net
  Lisa Topolovec '93 topoll@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Marylu Tyndell '94 tyndell@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  Lillis Weber '90 LillisW@aol.com

_________________________________
DIMACS || Leadership Program || LP Home Pages || Math Forum
_________________________________

Created by Judy Ann Brown
Last Update:Sunday, November 29, 1997